Ciaotape Trailer

For almost a year Felix Reinhart has beens collecting clips of the whole squad with his VX1000. Expect some heavy mix sections & loads of B-roll from the streets of Frankfurt!

Riders: Bruno Hoffmann, Carlo Hoffmann, Sebastian Anton, Tom Schorb-Mergenthaler, Dima Prykhodko, Eddie Baum, Steffen Lehmann, Lukas Häusler, Vincent Sylvain, Rachid Ben Addi, Wanja Vogt, Merlin Czarnulla, Felix Reinhart, Ben Lewis, Fabian Bader, Killian Roth & many more.

Video premieres at the Freedombmx Rider of the Year party & online December 2015!